Finland

HOW CAN WE HELP?

Customer relations is one of our favourite things. Don’t hesitate to get in touch when you need a superior transport solution, a repair or some spare parts!

Finland

Ekeri Oy - Kolppi
Kolpintie 1276
68800 Kolppi
Finland
Tel. +358 6 7887 400

Ekeri Oy - Hyvinkää
Arolamminkatu 2
05880 Hyvinkää
Finland
Tel. +358 6 7887 492

Our email addresses follow the format firstname.surname@ekeri.fi

Sales

SALES - NORTHERN FINLAND

Stefan Fagerström
+358 6 7887 431
stefan.fagerstrom@ekeri.fi

SALES - SOUTHERN FINLAND

Joakim Eklund
+358 6 7887 492
joakim.eklund@ekeri.fi

SALES - SOUTHERN FINLAND & RENTAL

Juha Kemppainen
+358 6 7887 433
juha.kemppainen@ekeri.fi

KEY ACCOUNT SALES

Robert Nyholm
+358 6 7887 490
robert.nyholm@ekeri.fi

EXPORT SALES AND MARKETING

Anders Björklund
+358 6 7887 424
anders.bjorklund@ekeri.fi

SALES SUPPORT

Timo Andersson
+358 6 7887 441
timo.andersson@ekeri.fi

SALES MANAGER

Stefan Ketola
+358 6 7887 432
stefan.ketola@ekeri.fi

Maintenance and after sales

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Ronny Käcko
+358 6 7887 472
ronny.kacko@ekeri.fi

SPARE PARTS SALES

Mikko Nygård
+358 6 7887 473
mikko.nygard@ekeri.fi

SPARE PARTS SALES

Barbro Molander
+358 6 7887 475
barbro.molander@ekeri.fi

QUALITY AND AFTERSALES MANAGER

Daniel Asplund
+358 6 7887 415
daniel.asplund@ekeri.fi

Spare Parts Deliveries

Kim Dahlström
+358 44 4788 777
kim.dahlstrom@ekeri.fi

Recipient

Dennis Lillkåll
+358 6 7887 478
dennis.lillkall@ekeri.fi

REQUEST A QUOTE

Our experienced coworkers are happy to help you find a suitable transport solution.

CONTACT US

Would you like to experience the possibilities our products can offer?

© 2022 Ekeri Oy